Here is my resume

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #17332

    Looking for jobs from august and forward.

    Henrik Svensson
    Phone:+4672-5525383
    Email: svenssson.henrik@gmail.com

    Professional Profile

    A social, happy and responsible guy seeking the role as …………….. I want to work with people in any form cause I really like to be service minded and developing myself and people in my surrounding. Flexible and reliable, always on time giving it 100 percent at all times.

    Employment History

    Salesman enterprise, Telia Sonera, Sundsvall, Sweden
    (May 2012 – May 2015)

    Achievements and responsibilities:

    • Salesman to small and big companies in Sweden.
    • Answering incoming calls.
    • Working against goals and made sure I reached them.
    • Responsible for making the team progress in our daily work.
    • Excellent knowledge in phones and broadband products.

    Teacher, Sundsvall, Sweden
    (June 2008 – April 2011)

    Achievements and responsibilities:

    • Teacher for primary school (year one to three) in both physio and class room.
    • Planning my own lessons due to the goals the school had.
    • Organising the students in gymnastics making sure they reached their physics goals.
    • Worked with students who had special needs.

    Salesman, Åhlens, Sundsvall/Gothenburg, Sweden
    (April 2003 – May 2007)

    Achievements and responsibilities:
    :
    • Customer service at the front desk.
    • Building up a good stress level due stressful times.
    • Building up my social skills and my flexibility.
    • Salesman for cd, movies, books and toys.
    • Had responsibility for the toy department.

    Key Skills

    • Swedish is my native language.
    • Fluent in both spoken and written English.
    • Proficiency in all areas of Microsoft Office, including Access, Excel, Word and PowerPoint
    • Social, responsible, caring, flexible.
    • Excellent experience working with humans.
    • Has had one of Sweden’s biggest entertainment blogs.

    Education

    Gothenburg university
    (September 2008 – June 2009)

    A-levels:
    • General Studies – C
    • Society and technology – A
    • Astronomy – A

    College Kristianstad
    (September 2007 – June 2008)

    5 courses from A – C in Maths, chemistry, biology and physics.

    High school Sundsvall
    (September 2001 – June 2004)

    Complete high school studies

    • English level one and two – A
    • Sales knowledge – A
    • Information and layout – A

    Hobbies & Interests

    I am involved in ice-hockey, where I volunteer as a coach for youths between ages 15-17. I have been a coach for this team for two years which develops me as a leader and I really enjoy it. More recently, I worked with some charity works for a friend of mine who suffers from cancer. Other thins I like to do when I’m off work is exercises, meeting new people, getting in to new projects and just enjoying life.

    References

    References are available upon request.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.